Previous
Next

Do you want to hear your Soul sing?

Who Is John The Beloved?

John is a wise and loving Being whose sessions with others provide insights and understanding in a non-judgmental manner given with love, compassion and an often delightful sense of humour.

Access his wisdom through personal talks, group sessions, his monthly subscription or the Guidance from John events.

Book A Session

One hour opportunity to talk with John about things specific to your life.

Newsletter

Access to exclusive material and events

Events

Please click here for forthcoming events.

Pink Bubbles

Sharing energy to help the wider community

A Changing World

Well, despite all the chaos and uncertainty we are still here. What keeps us going and thriving, not just surviving?

Survival is a strong instinct but the connection to our Soul is even more so. In the darkest times we have that to guide and help us.

How do we make that connection our foundation? Though our intuition. Learning to listen and work with it offers us support that is truly for our highest good.

July 27th we’re trying something new. I’ll be on zoom and streaming to FB and Youtube. However, if you wish to join me on zoom then please email us for the invitation through our contact page.

Meeting times are:
7.30 pm, NZ time, 5.30 pm Sydney time, 3.30 pm Hong Kong time and 8.30 am London time.

Come along and share your journey and experience here and let’s  explore our connection.